PGY-1 Residents

Benjamin Araya portrait picture
Benjamin Araya, DO

Benjamin.araya@ttuhsc.edu

Jessica Argueta De Galvez portrait picture
Jessica Argueta De Galvez, M.D.

Jessica.argueta@tttuhsc.edu

Volha Belavusava portrait picture
Volha Belavusava, M.D.

Volha.belavusava@ttuhsc.edu

Norbert Donias portrait picutre
Norbert Donias, M.D.

Norbert.donias@ttuhsc.edu

Jairo Fonseca portrait picture
Jairo Fonseca, M.D.

Jairo.fonseca@ttuhsc.edu

Victoria Gonzales portrait picture
Victoria Gonzales, M.D.

Victoria.gonzales@ttuhsc.edu

Andrea Guerrero portrait picture
Andrea Guerrero, M.D.

Andrea.guerrero@ttuhsc.edu

Gustavo Guerrero portrait picture
Gustavo Guerrero, M.D.

Gustavo.guerrero@ttuhsc.edu

Liz Lezama portrait picture
Liz Lezama, M.D.

Liz.lezama@ttuhsc.edu

Fatima Lira Briseño portrait picture
Fatima Lira Briseño, M.D.

Fatima.lira@ttuhsc.edu

Debbie Ramirez portrait picture
Dalhila Solorzano portrait picture
Dalhila Solorzano, M.D.

Dalhila.solorzano@ttuhsc.edu

Ophelia Tran portrait picture
Ophelia Tran, M.D.

Ophelia.y.tran@ttuhsc.edu

Karla Francheska Vazquez De Jesus portrait picture
Karla Francheska Vazquez De Jesus , M.D.

Karla.vazquez@ttuhsc.edu