Faculty and Staff

Thomas Dykes
Thomas M. Dykes, M.D. 

Professor
Chair, Department of Radiology
Body Imaging

thomas.dykes@ttuhsc.edu

Jose Gavito-Higuera, M.D.
Jose Gavito-Higuera, M.D.

Associate Professor
Vice Chair, Radiology
Division Chief, Neuroradiology

jose.gavito@ttuhsc.edu

Jesus Diaz, M.D.
Jesus R. Diaz, M.D.

Associate Professor
Residency Program Director
Nuclear Medicine Imaging

jesus.diaz@ttuhsc.edu

Humera M. Chaudhary, M.D.
Humera M. Chaudhary, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Program Director, Body Imaging Fellowship
Body Imaging

humera.chaudhary@ttuhsc.edu

Edmundo Calleros-Macias portrait picture
Edmundo Calleros-Macias, M.D.

Associate Professor
Imaging and Interventional Radiology

Jesus.Calleros@ttuhsc.edu

Shaked Laks, M.D.
Shaked Laks, M.D.

Associate Professor
Body and Musculoskeletal Imaging
Medical Student Education Director

shaked.laks@ttuhsc.edu

Ali Baiomy, M.D.
Ali Baiomy, M.D.

Instructor 
Vascular Interventional Radiology and Abdominal Imaging 

abaiomy@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSC El Paso place holder picture
Victor T. Cruz, M.D.

Clinical Associate
Professor
Body Imaging

Sajeev R. Ezhapilli
Sajeev R. Ezhapilli, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Neuroradiology Imaging

Sajeev.Ezhapilli@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSC El Paso place holder image
Thomas C. Hoffer, M.D.

Clinical Associate Professor
Neuroradiology, Musculoskeletal, and Body Imaging

Vamsi K. Kunam
Vamsi K. Kunam, M.D. 

Assistant Professor 
Vascular Interventional Radiology and General Imaging

vamsi.kunam@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSC El Paso place holder image
Michael T. Lam, M.D.

Clinical Associate Professor
Neuroradiology, Musculoskeletal, and Body Imaging

TTUHSC El Paso place holder image
Alex Lobera, M.D.

Clinical Associate Professor
Neuroradiology, Musculoskeletal, and Body Imaging

Alberto Maud, M.D.
Alberto Maud, M.D.

Clinical Adjunct Associate Professor
Neurointervention

alberto.maud@ttuhsc.edu

image placeholder
Chetan Moorthy, M.D.

Clinical Associate Professor
Pediatric Radiology, El Paso Children's Hospital

cmoorthy@elpasochildrens.org

Image Place Holder
Albert J. Moreno, M.D.

Clinical Associate Professor
Nuclear Medicine, WBAMC

Thomas J. O’Neill, M.D.
Thomas J. O’Neill, M.D.

Associate Professor
Neuroradiology Imaging

thomas.oneill@ttuhsc.edu

Image Place Holder
Norris J Parks, PhD

Clinical Associate Professor
Physics Radiation Physics

TTUHSC El Paso place holder
Vital Rangashamanna, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Body and Musculoskeletal Imaging

vital.rangashamanna@ttuhsc.edu

TTUHSC El Paso place holder
Gary E. Reister, M.D.

Clinical Associate Professor
Neuroradiology, Musculoskeletal, and Body Imaging

Gustavo Rodriguez, M.D.
Gustavo Rodriguez, M.D.

Clinical Adjunct Associate Professor
Neurointervention

gustavo.j.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

Steven A. Ross, M.D.
Steven A. Ross, M.D.

Clinical Associate Professor
Pediatric Radiology, El Paso Children's Hospital

aross@elpasochildrens.org

 

Administrative Staff

Sergio Garcia portrait picture
Sergio Garcia, M.B.A.

Senior Clinical Administrator of Radiology 

Sergio.garcia@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5606

Olga Ochoa
Olga Ochoa

Associate Clinical Administrator

olga.ochoa@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6003

Terri Brashear
Terri Brashear 

Residency Program Coordinator

Mterri.Brashear@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5253

Corina Hernandez
Corina Hernandez

Senior Specialist

corina.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6128

Yuliana Rosales
Yuliana Rosales 

Senior Specialist

yurosale@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5107