List of Advisors 2019 - 2020

ANESTHESIA     915-215-5625
Dr. Pablo Moujan (Chair) Pablo.M.Moujan@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Marc Orlandi Marc.Orlandi@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Deborah Ortega Deborah.Ortega@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Sarah Spraitzar Sarah.Spraitzar@ttuhsc.edu 
EMERGENCY MEDICINE     915-215-4600
Dr. Veronica Greer  Veronica.Greer@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. John Mackay John.Mackay@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Michael Parsa (CD) Michael.D.Parsa@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Robert Stump              RStump@elp.rr.com       
Dr. Sabrina Taylor Sab.Taylor@ttuhsc.edu  
Dr. Neha Sehgal  neha.sehgal@ttuhsc.edu
FAMILY MEDICINE 915-215-5500
Dr. Charmaine Martin (CD) Charmaine.Martin@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Jennifer Molokwu (CD) Jennifer.Molokwu@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Sarah Sepulveda  sarah.sepulveda@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Gurjeet Shokar (Chair) Gurjeet.Shokar@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Justin Wright (PD) Justin.Wright@ttuhsc.edu
INTERNAL MEDICINE 915-215-5200
Dr. Tamis Bright Tamis.Bright@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Harry Davis Harry.Davis@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Diego De la Mora Diego.de-la-Mora@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. S Claudia Didia SClaudia.Didia@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Juan Figueroa Juan.Figueroa@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Maureen Francis Maureen.Francis@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Richard McCallum Richard.McCallum@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Armando Meza Armando.Meza@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Debabrata Mukherjee (Chair)  Debabrata.Mukherjee@ttuhsc.edu 
Dr. Diego Peralta (ID) Diego.Peralta@ttuhsc.edu 
NEUROLOGY      915-215-5900
Dr. Salvador Cruz-Flores (Chair) Salvador.Cruz-Flores@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Richard Brower Richard.Brower@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Darine Kassar Darine.kassar@ttuhsc.edu 
Dr. Alberto Maud Alberto.Maud@ttuhsc.edu
OBGYN        915-215-5002
Dr. Heidi Lyn (CD) Heidi.Lyn@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Sanja Kupesic Sanja.Kupesic@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Teodoro Montoya Teodoro.Montoya@ttuhsc.edu 
Dr. Sireesha Reddy (Chair) sireesha.reddy@ttuhsc.edu  
ORTHO       915-215-5400
Dr. Lisa Kafchinski lisa.kafchinski@ttuhsc.edu 
PEDIATRICS       915-215-5706
Dr. Lisa Ayoub-Rodriguez Lisa.Ayoub-Rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Blanca Garcia Blanca.Garcia@ttuhsc.edu  
Dr. Gilbert Handal  Gilbert.Handal@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Fatima Gutierrez Fatima.Gutierrez@ttuhsc.edu 
Dr. Lynn Hernan (CD) Lynn.Fuhrman@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Randy Goldstein Randy.Goldstein@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Indu Pathak Indu.Pathak@ttuhsc.edu 
Dr. Mariateresa Villanos MariaTeresa.Villanos@ttuhsc.edu
PATHOLOGY 915-521-2290
Dr. Nawar Hakim  Nawar.Hakim@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Osvaldo Padilla Osvaldo.Padilla@ttuhsc.edu
PSYCHIATRY       915-215-5850
Dr. Silvina Tonarelli (ACD) Silvina.Tonarelli@ttuhsc.edu 
RADIOLOGY               915-215-6005
Dr. Noemi Brunner      Noemi.Brunner@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Humera Chaudhary    Humera.Chaudhary@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Jesus Diaz   Jesus.Diaz@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Jose Gavito    Jose.Gavito@ttuhsc.edu  
Dr. Shaked Laks (CD) Shaked.Laks@ttuhsc.edu
SURGERY       915-215-5300
Dr. Karinn Chambers (CD) Karinn.Chambers@ttuhsc.edu 
Dr. Brian R. Davis (PD) BR.Davis@ttuhsc.edu 
Dr. Jarett K. Howe Jarett.Howe@ttuhsc.edu 
Dr. Susan McLean Susan.Mclean@ttuhsc.edu
Dr. Alan Tyroch (Chair) Alan.Tyroch@ttuhsc.edu