Student Affairs and Student Services Contact Information

PLFSOM
Student Affairs

915-215-4010
https://ttuhscep.edu/som/studentaffairs


Linda S. Ellis, M.D., M.J., M.A., FABP
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
MEB 2140-D
linda.s.ellis@ttuhsc.edu

Charmaine A. Martin, M.D.
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
MEB 2145
Charmaine.Martin@ttuhsc.edu

Jose B. Diaz Jr.
Section Coordinator
MEB 2145
Jose.B.Diaz@ttuhsc.edu

Cynthia Galvez
Coordinator for Student Affairs
MEB 2145
Cynthia.Galvez@ttuhsc.edu

Javier Calzadillas
Senior Analyst
MEB 2140-B
Javier.calzadillas@ttuhsc.edu

Glenn Yri, M.S.C.P., NCC, LPC-Intern
Director for Student Success
MEB 2140-C
glenn.yri@ttuhsc.edu

Institutional Student Services and Student Affairs
915-215-4366
https://ttuhscep.edu/studentservices


Valarie Paton, PhD
Vice Provost, V/P Academic Affairs Elp
Valerie.Paton@ttuhsc.edu

Hilda Alarcon, M.Ed.
Executive Associate
MEB 3319
Hilda.Alarcon@ttuhsc.edu

Ron Williams
Director of Financial Aid
MEB 1210E
Ron.Williams@ttuhsc.edu

Diana Andrade, M.Ed.
Registrar
MEB 1210E
Diana.Andrade@ttuhsc.edu

Maria Dominguez
Assistant Registrar, SSRFA Elp
MEB1210E
Maria99.Dominguez@ttuhsc.edu

Christopher Vejil
Assistant Director for Student Services
MEB 1210D
Christopher.Vejil@ttuhsc.edu

Rita Martinez
Administrative Assistant
MEB 1210
Rita.Martinez@ttuhsc.edu

Hector Noriega, M.A.
Assistant Director for Academic and Disability Support Services
MEB 1210D
Hector.Noriega@ttuhsc.edu

Araceli Moreno
VA/Financial Aid Coordinator
MEB 1210E
Araceli.B.Moreno@ttuhsc.edu

Official announcements for medical students and other announcements for medical school regarding class schedules curriculum changes and other matters related to ongoing course work can be found on the PLFSOM website:  https://ttuhscep.edu/som/studentaffairs/