Staff

Stephanie Woods
Stephanie L. Woods, Ph.D., R.N.

Dean and Professor
Hunt Endowed Chair in Nursing
Rick and Ginger Francis Endowed Dean
Title V Grant Co-PI

stephanie.woods@ttuhsc.edu

Christiane Herber-Valdez, Ed.D.
Christiane Herber-Valdez, Ed.D.

Assistant Vice Provost, Institutional Research, Effectiveness and Accreditation
Assistant Professor
Title V Grant Co-PI

christiane.herber-valdez@ttuhsc.edu

(915)-215-4796

Eduardo R. Servin, Ph.D.
Eduardo R. Servin, Ph.D.

Assistant Program Director Title V Grant

eservin@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6021

Gabriel Guerrero, B.A.
Gabriel Guerrero, B.A.

Lead Analyst Title V Grant

gabriel.guerrero@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4159

George Salas
George Salas

Program Coordinator
Puentes Hacia El Exito – Title V Grant

 

george.salas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5383

Tracy Lopez
Tracy Lopez, Ph.D., R.N.

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Program
Assistant Professor
Title V Grant Activity Director

tralopez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6487

Manny Santa Cruz, DNP, RN, MBA, NE-BC
Manny Santa Cruz, D.N.P., R.N., M.B.A.

Assistant Dean, R.N. to B.S.N. Track
Assistant Professor
Title V Grant Activity Director

manuel.santa-cruz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4926

Gloria Loera
Gloria Loera, D.N.P., R.N., NEA-BC

Program Director, Graduate Program
Assistant Professor
Title V Grant Activity Director

gloria.loera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5686