Staff

Robin Dankovich, M.Ed.
Robin Dankovich, Ed.D.

Interim Assistant Vice President, Student Services and Student Affairs (SSSA)
Director of Accreditation and Educational Program Improvement - Office of Medical Education

robin.dankovich@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4537

Ron Williams
Ron Williams

Director of Financial Aid

ron.williams@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6641

Diana Andrade
Diana Andrade, M.Ed.

Registrar

diana.andrade@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4364

Diana Andrade
Maria Dominguez, M.Ed.

Assistant Registrar

maria99.dominguez@ttuhsc.edu

 

Christopher Vejil portrait picture
Christopher Vejil

Director, Student Affairs & Wellness

christopher.vejil@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5378

 Mandy Barraza, M.A.
Mandy Barraza, M.A.

Lead Analyst, Student Affairs and Wellness

mandy.barraza@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4705

Hector Noriega
Hector Noriega, M.A.

Associate Director for Academic Success and Accessibility Office (ASAO)

hector.noriega@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4370

Araceli Moreno
Araceli Moreno

Veteran Affairs / Financial Aid Coordinator

araceli.b.moreno@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5602

Hilda Alarcon
Hilda Alarcon, M.Ed.

Executive Associate

hilda.alarcon@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4786

Rita martinez
Rita Martinez

Administrative Assistant

rita.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4366

Cecy Rodriguez
Cecilia Rodriguez

Section Coordinator

cecilia.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4347

 

SSSA Organizational Chart