Unit Safety Officer (USO)

USO Reponsibilities

  • coordinating accident reporting and investigation within their departments
  • conducting annual health and safety reviews
  • ensuring departmental compliance with institutional safety requirements
  • coordinating emergency codes and evacuation procedures

USO Listing

Admissions Office

Christian Cortinas
christian.cortinas@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5264

AHEC

Edgar Fuentes
edgar.fuentes@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5619

Anesthesiology

Gabriel Valles
gabriel.valles@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5646

Ass. Dean Clinical Affairs

Sylvia Juarez
sylvia.b.juarez@ttuhsc.ed

215-4469

ATACS

Deida Sanchez-Vasquez
deida.d.sanchez-vasquez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4768

Audit Services

Daisy Merrill
daisy.merrill@ttu.edu
915-215-4147

Business Affairs

Nichole Wensel
nichole.wensel@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5194

Central Registration

Judy Carrillo
judy.carrillo@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4444

CME

Yvonne Mancha
yvonne.mancha@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4882

Contact Center

Erika Miranda
erika.miranda@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4578

Contracting

Arturo Nunez-Salcedo
arturo.nunez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4657

Biomedical Sciences

Gloria Chavez
gloria.chavez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4236

Biomedical Sciences

Elizabeth Anaya
elizabeth.t.anaya@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4153

COE Neurosciences

Andrea Rios
andrea.rios@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4840

Custodial Services

Imelda Ibarra
imelda.ibarra@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4505

DSRIP

Lupe Maldonado
lupe.maldonado@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4924

Emergency Med - Sim Div.

Ida Baray
ida.baray@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-6134

Emergency Medicine

Raquel Cobb
raquel.cobb@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4601

Faculty Affairs Elp

Rosemary Prieto
rosemary.prieto@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4127

Faculty Development

Christina Santillan
christina.santillan@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4380

Family Medicine

Bella Munoz
bella.munoz@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5803

Family Medicine

Roxanne Chacon
roxanne.chacon@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4822

G.B.C.C.

Ivonne Delgado
ivonne.delgado@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-6028

General Counsel

Erika Villarreal
erika.villarreal@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4557

General Services

Joe Gandara
joe.gandara@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4423

GGH School of Nursing

Judith Marquez
judith.marquez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-6106

GME – Resident General Elp

Autum Carrasco
autum.waskoviak@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4465

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences (GSBS)

Michele Grajeda
michele.y.grajeda@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4167

Human Resources

Sonia Salinas
sonia.salinas@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4151

IA Development Elp

Danai Sanchez
danai.sanchez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4932

Information Tech

Mike Day
mike.day@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4113

Information Tech

Josue Garcia
josue.garcia@ttushc.edu
915-215-4033

Information Tech

Miguel Gonzalez
miguel.gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4673

Information Tech

Monika Milam
monika.milam@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4134

Information Tech

Julio Torres
julio.torres@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4094

Institutional Compliance Office

Gail Hayden
gail.hayden@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4454

Internal Medicine - Clinic

Markus Aguirre
markus.aguirre@ttushc.edu
915-215-5200

Internal Medicine - Billing

Tina Ceballos
tina.ceballos@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-6363

Internal Medicine - Clinic

Cynthia Hernandez
cynthia.b.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-6364

Internal Medicine - Admin.

Amanda Islas
amanda.islas@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5629

Internal Medicine - Clinic

Jessica Roman
jessica.roman@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5200

LARC

Cecilia Melchor
cecilia.melchor@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4414

Library

Andrew Contreras
andrew.contreras@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4308

Library

Nancy Quiroz
nancy.quiroz@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4316

Medical Education

Veronica De Lara
veronica.de-lara@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4965

Medical Education

Amanda Herrera
amanda.herrera@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4352

Medical Records

Rosa Cabral
rosa.cabral@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4482

MPIP

Mirna Madrid
mirna.madrid@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5269

Neurology

Estela Gonzalez
estela.gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5914

Neurology - Admin

Melissa Rivera
melissa.rivera@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4205

OB/GYN – Clinic

Grace Camacho
grace.camacho@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5007

OB/GYN – Clinic

Isabel Delgado
mariai.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5010

OB/GYN - Admin

Elsa Fematt
elsa.fematt@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4027

OB/GYN - Clinic

Rosa Hernandez
rosa.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5060

OB/GYN - Basement

Melissa Steed
melissa.steed@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5208

Office of Clinical Informatics

Candi Madrid
candi.madrid@ttu.edu
915-215-4523

Office of Diversity

Luis Alvarado
luis.alvarado@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5210

Office of VP for Research

Victoria Gutierrez
victoria.gutierrez@ttuhsc.edu

215-4343

OIRE Elp

Cecilia Rodriguez
cecilia.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4347

Ophthalmology

Adriana Mata
adriana.mata@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-6044

Orthopaedics

Darryl Dryer
darryl.dryer@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5419

Orthopaedics

Laura Martinez
lauraa.martinez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5483

Orthopaedics

Saul Granados
s.granados@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5427

Pathology

Michael Hodges
michael.hodges@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-2290

Pediatrics – Schuster Heights

Susana Alarcon
susana.alarcon@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-6230

Pediatrics – Admin

Connie Grayson
connie.grayson@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5691

Pediatrics – Blue & Yellow Pods

Moises Lucero
moises.lucero@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5700

Pediatrics

Martha Montanez
m.montanez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5267

Pediatrics Red & Teal Pods

Claudia Nevarez
claudia.nevarez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5700

Pediatrics – Purple Pod

Norma Trevizo
norma.trevizo@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5794

PLFSOM Administration

Gigi Maldonado
gigi.maldonado@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4377

Police Department

Juan De La Paz
juan.de-la-paz@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-7117

President’s Office

Manuel Vasquez
manny.vasquez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4300

Psychiatry

Luz Bauerkemper
luz.bauerkemper@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-6172

Psychiatry

Paulina Rodriguez
paulina.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5896

QI / Occupational Health

Michael Herrera
michael.herrera@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4431

Radiology - UMC

Lupe Alvarez
lupe.alvarez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-6001

Radiology

Gabriela Parra
gabriela.parra@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-6451

Radiology

Alisa Taylor
alisa.taylor@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4043

Risk Management

Georgina Boznos
georgina.boznos@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4439

Safety Services

Martha Quezada
martha.quezada@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4823

Traffic & Parking

David Sanchez
david.e.sanchez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4296

Student Affairs

Christopher Vejil
christopher.vejil@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-6162

Surgery - Pediatrics

Elizabeth Garcia
elizabeth.espinoza@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5352

Surgery - Clinic

Yolanda Romero
yolanda.romero@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5338

Surgery - Admin

Graciela Sandoval
graciela.sandoval@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5310

Transmountain Practice

Carlos Garza
carlos.garza@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-8400

Transmountain Practice

Monica Huerta
monica.huerta@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-8402

Transmountain Practice

Hector Saenz
hector.saenz@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-8413

USO Duties and Appointments

Third Quarter Compliance Reports for FY16

Health and Safety Review

Admin Controls

Admin Controls Login

Posters

Reference

Download Free Adobe Reader
Get Adobe Reader Please click on the left image to download the free version of Adobe Acrobat Reader.