Unit Safety Officer (USO)

USO Reponsibilities

  • coordinating accident reporting and investigation within their departments
  • conducting annual health and safety reviews
  • ensuring departmental compliance with institutional safety requirements
  • coordinating emergency codes and evacuation procedures

USO Listing

Admissions Office

Mary Helen Gutierrez
helen.gutierrez@ttuhsc.edu
215-4716

AHEC

Uriel Acuña
uriel.acuna@ttuhsc.edu
215-4874

Anesthesiology

Gabriel Valles
gabriel.valles@ttuhsc.edu
215-5646

Ass. Dean Clinical Affairs

Sylvia Juarez
sylvia.b.juarez@ttuhsc.edu
215-4475

ATACS

Karla Salamanca
karla.salamanca@ttuhsc.edu
215-4384

Biomedical Sciences

Gloria Chavez
gloria.chavez@ttuhsc.edu
215-4236

Business Affairs

Asma Dawood
asma.dawood@ttuhsc.edu
215-6472

Central Registration

Judy Carrillo
judy.carrillo@ttuhsc.edu
215-4444

CME

Yvonne Mancha
yvonne.mancha@ttuhsc.edu
215-4882

Contact Center

Erika Miranda
erika.miranda@ttuhsc.edu
215-4578

Contracting

Nuñez-Salcedo Arturo
arturo.nunez@ttuhsc.edu
215-4657

Ctr. of Emphasis Neurosciences

Juan Zavala
juan.m.zavala@ttuhsc.edu
210-270-1980 ext. 236

Marisol Ramirez
marisol.i.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu
215-4637

Custodial Services

TBD

Emergency Medicine

Fabiola Johnston
fabiola.johnston@ttuhsc.edu
215-6134

Margie Calderon
Margaret.Calderon@ttuhsc.edu
215-4618

Faculty Affairs

Rosemary Prieto
rosemary.prieto@ttuhsc.edu
215-4127

Faculty Development

Sylvia Montes
sylvia.montes@ttuhsc.edu
215-4388

Family Medicine

Bella Muñoz
bella.munoz@ttuhsc.edu
215-5803

Josie Urbina
josie.urbina@ttuhsc.edu
215-5597

Roxanne Chacon
roxanne.chacon@ttuhsc.edu
215-5597

G.B.C.C.

Ivonne Delgado
ivonne.delgado@ttuhsc.edu
215-6028

General Counsel

Erika Villarreal
Erika.Villarreal@ttuhsc.edu
215-4557

Georgina Boznos
Georgina.Boznos@ttuhsc.edu
215-4439

General Services

Joe Gandara
joe.gandara@ttuhsc.edu
215-4423

GGH School of Nursing

Judith Marquez
Judith.Marquez@ttuhsc.edu
215-6106

GME

Autum Waskoviak
autum.waskoviak@ttuhsc.edu
215-4465

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Valerie Espino
valerie.espino@ttuhsc.edu
215-4167

Human Resources

Sonia Salinas
sonia.salinas@ttuhsc.edu
215-4151

IA Development Elp

Danai Sanchez
danai.sanchez@ttuhsc.edu
215-4932

Information Tech

Miguel Gonzalez
miguel.gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu
215-4673

Mabel Ramirez
mabel.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu

215-4025

Mike Day
mike.day@ttuhsc.edu
215-4113

Candace Snider
candace.snider@ttuhsc.edu
215-4541

Mia Van Houzen
mia.van@ttuhsc.edu
215-4889

Institutional Compliance Office

Gail Hayden
gail.hayden@ttuhsc.edu
215-4454

Internal Medicine

Angie Harmon
angie.harmon@ttuhsc.edu
215-5235

Juliana Lopez
juliana.lopez@ttuhsc.edu
215-5195

Jessica Roman
jessica.roman@ttuhsc.edu
215-5200

Araceli Hinojos
araceli.hinojos@ttuhsc.edu
215-5200

Jessica Martinez
jess.martinez@ttuhsc.edu
215-5157

Cecilia Ochoa
cecilia.ochoa@ttuhsc.edu
215-4811

LARC

Cecilia Melchor
cecilia.melchor@ttuhsc.edu
215-4414

Library

Blanca Rodriguez
blanca.a.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
215-4315

Andrew Contreras
andrew.contreras@ttuhsc.edu
215-4308

Medical Education

Brian McKinnon
brian.mckinnon@ttuhsc.edu
215-4318

Amanda Herrera
amanda.herrera@ttuhsc.edu
215-4352

Medical Records

Rosa Cabral
rosa.cabral@ttuhsc.edu
215-4482

MPIP

TBD

Neurology

Estela Gonzalez
Estela.Gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu
215-5914

Sylvia Farmer
Sylvia.Farmer@ttuhsc.edu
215-5911

Melissa Rivera
melissa.rivera@ttuhsc.edu
215-4205

OB/GYN

Maria I. Delgado
MariaI.Ramirez@ttuhsc.edu
215-5010

Dora Espinoza
Dora.Espinoza@ttuhsc.edu
215-5012

Javier Palomino
Javier.Palomino@ttuhsc.edu
215-4065

Hilda Herrera
hilda.herrera@ttuhsc.edu
215-5049

Claudia Esparza
claudia.esparza@ttuhsc.edu
215-5054

Office of the AVP for Research

Crystal Lopez
crystal.lopez@ttuhsc.edu
215-4154

Office of Clinical Informatics

Candi Madrid
candi.madrid@ttu.edu
215-4523

Office of Diversity

TBD

OIRE

Cecilia Rodriguez
cecilia.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
215-4347

Ophthalmology

Michelle Perez
Mishelle.perez@ttuhsc.edu
215-6050

Orthopaedics

Darryl Dryer
darryl.dryer@ttuhsc.edu
215-5419

Elva Singh
Elva.Singh@ttuhsc.edu
215-5449

Saul Granados
s.granados@ttuhsc.edu
215-5427

Pathology

Michael Hodges
michael.hodges@ttuhsc.edu
521-2290

Pediatrics

Connie Grayson
connie.grayson@ttuhsc.edu
215-5691

Norma Trevizo
norma.trevizo@ttuhsc.edu
215-5794

Moises Lucero
moises.lucero@ttuhsc.edu
215-5700

Claudia Nevarez
claudia.nevarez@ttuhsc.edu
215-5700

Susana Alarcon
susana.alarcon@ttuhsc.edu
215-5700

PLFSOM Administration

Gigi Maldonado
Gigi.Maldonado@ttuhsc.edu
215-4377

Police Department

Philip Coleman
philip.coleman@ttuhsc.edu
215-7123

President TTUHSC EP

Jose B. Diaz
jose.b.diaz@ttuhsc.edu
215-4300

Psychiatry

Paulina Rodriguez
paulina.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
215-5896

Luz Bauerkemper
Luz.Bauerkemper@ttuhsc.edu
215-6172

QI / Occupational Health

Michael Herrera
michael.herrera@ttuhsc.edu
215-4431

Radiology

Ester Gardea
Ester.Gardea@ttuhsc.edu
215-6059

Lupe Alvarez
Lupe.Alvarez@ttuhsc.edu
215-6001

Safety Services

Martha Quezada
martha.quezada@ttuhsc.edu
215-4823

Student Affairs

Erika Jaquez
erika.jaquez@ttuhsc.edu
215-4923

Surgery

Graciela Sandoval
Graciela.Sandoval@ttuhsc.edu
215-5310

Yolanda Romero
Yolanda.Romero@ttuhsc.edu
215-5338

Elizabeth Garcia
elizabeth.espinoza@ttuhsc.edu
215-5338

Transmountain Practice

Rosa Isela Talamantes
rosa.talamantes@ttuhsc.edu
215-4968

Hector Saenz
hector.saenz@ttuhsc.edu
215-4968

USO Duties and Appointments

Third Quarter Compliance Reports for FY16

Health and Safety Review

Admin Controls

Admin Controls Login

Posters

Reference

Download Free Adobe Reader
Get Adobe Reader  Please click on the left image to download the free version of Adobe Acrobat Reader.