Staff

Administrative Number: 915-215-5480
Clinic Number: 915-215-5400

Administrative

Keith Staples

Keith Staples

Administrator

keith.staples@ttuhsc.edu

Margie Aguilar

Margie Aguilar

Medical Transcriptionist

margaret.aguilar@ttuhsc.edu

Bonnie Bracher

Bonnie Bracher

Unit Manager
Coordinator of Department Resources

bonnie.bracher@ttuhsc.edu

Berenice C. Barron

Berenice C. Barron

Medical Secretary

berenice.c.barron@ttuhsc.edu

Darryl Dryer

Darryl K. Dryer

Medical Administrative Secretary

darryl.dryer@ttuhsc.edu

Maggie Marsh

Maggie Marsh

Senior Medical Secretary

Maggie.Marsh@ttuhsc.edu

Juan Shunia

Juan G. Shunia

Research Coordinator

juan.shunia@ttuhsc.edu

Mayra Torres

Mayra Torres

Residency Coordinator

mayra.torres@ttuhsc.edu

Medical

Gloria Corona

 Gloria Y. Corona, Sr. LVN

Clinic Supervisor

Gloria.Corona@ttuhsc.edu

Luis Maese

 Luis Maese

Clinical Assistant

luis.maese@ttuhsc.edu

Betty Rodriguez

 Betty Rodriguez

Clinical Assistant

betty.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

no photos

Sandra Acevedo

Clinical Assistant

sandy.acevedo@ttuhsc.edu

no photo

Mercy Colin

Clinical Assistant

Mercedes.Colin@ttuhsc.edu

Rita Hernandez

Rita Hernandez

Clinical Assistant

rita.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu

Radiology

Arturo Silva

Arturo Silva

Radiologic Technologist

arthur.silva@ttuhsc.edu

Patricia Westenberg

Patricia Westenberg

Radiologic Technologist

patricia.westenberg@ttuhsc.edu

Clinical

Pedro Perales

Pedro Perales

Clinic Office Manager

pedro.perales@ttuhsc.edu

Irene Dominguez

Irene Dominguez

Patient Services Specialist

Irene.Dominguez@ttuhsc.edu

Norma Flores

Norma Flores

Coding and Reimbursement Specialist

Norma.Flores@ttuhsc.edu

Saul Granados

Saul Granados

Coding and Reimbursement Specialist

s.granados@ttuhsc.edu

Carmen Herrera

Carmen Herrera

Lead Coding and Reimbursement Specialist

Carmen.Herrera@ttuhsc.edu

no photo

Samantha Saenz

Coding and Reimbursement Specialist

samantha.saenz@ttuhsc.edu

Lourdes Herrera

Lourdes Herrera

Patient Services Specialist

Amy Melchor

Amy Melchor

Senior Office Assistant

amy.melchor@ttuhsc.edu

Gabriela Serrano

Gabriela Serrano

Senior Patient Service Specialist

gabriela.serrano@ttuhsc.edu

Estela Viramontes

Estela Viramontes

Senior Office Assistant

estela.viramontes@ttuhsc.edu

no photo

Lisa Maynez

Coding and Reimbursement Specialist

lisa.maynez@ttuhsc.edu

no photo

Veronica De Lara

 Lead Cashier

veronica.de-lara@ttuhsc.edu

West Texas Case Management Program

Sandra Bernal

Sandra Bernal

Director of Special Projects

sandra.bernal@ttuhsc.edu

no photo

Alexis Alvara

Social Worker I

alexis.alvara@ttuhsc.edu

no photo

Bernadette Brown

Social Worker I

bernadette.a.brown@ttuhsc.edu

Maria Barriga

Maria S. Barriga

Unit Coordinator

Maria.Barriga@ttuhsc.edu

Guadalupe Cruz

Guadalupe Cruz

Coordinator

guadalupe.cruz@ttuhsc.edu

Laura Martinez

Laura Martinez, LBSW

Social Worker I

LauraA.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

Jo Mosier

Jo Mosier, LBSW

Social Worker I

johamed.mosier@ttuhsc.edu

Elva Singh

Elva Singh, LBSW

Social Worker I

Elva.Singh@ttuhsc.edu