The Gayle Greve Hunt School of Nursing Faculty

Stephanie Woods
Stephanie L. Woods, Ph.D., R.N.

Dean and Professor

Hunt Endowed Chair in Nursing

Rick and Ginger Francis Endowed Dean

stephanie.woods@ttuhsc.edu

Tracy Lopez
Tracy Lopez, Ph.D., R.N.

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Program
Assistant Professor

tralopez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6487

Manny Santa Cruz, DNP, RN, MBA, NE-BC
Manny Santa Cruz, D.N.P., R.N., M.B.A.

Assistant Dean, R.N. to B.S.N. Track
Assistant Professor

manuel.santa-cruz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4926

Christina Blanco, D.N.P., R.N., WHNP-BC
Christina Blanco, D.N.P., R.N., WHNP-BC, FAANP

Assistant Professor

christy.blanco@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4826

Luisa Bowcutt
Luisa A. Bowcutt, M.S.N., APRN, CNM

Instructor

luisa.bowcutt@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5873

Patricia Duran
Patricia Duran, D.N.P., R.N., CENP

Assistant Professor

patricia.duran@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6217

Ivonne Espinosa
Ivonne Espinosa, D.N.P., APRN, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC

Assistant Professor

ivonne.espinosa@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5376

Mary Lilly
Mary L. Lilly, Ph.D., R.N.

Associate Professor

mlilly@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5261

Portrait picture of Clarissa Gomez
Clarissa Gomez, Ph.D.

Instructor
Office of Outcomes Management and Evaluation

clarissa.s.gomez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4394

Gloria Loera
Gloria Loera, D.N.P., R.N., NEA-BC

Assistant Professor

gloria.loera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5686

Azucena Ortega-Madani
Azucena Ortega-Madani, M.S.N., APRN, C.N.M., FNP-C, M.P.H.

Assistant Professor

azucena.ortega-madani@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6115

Jaclyn Reyes, M.S.N., R.N.
Jaclyn Reyes, M.S.N., R.N.

Instructor

jaclyn.reyes@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4128

Laura Rodriguez
Laura Rodriguez, M.S.N., R.N.

Instructor

laura.d.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6128

Fabian Salazar
Fabian Salazar, D.N.P., R.N.

Instructor

fabian.salazar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4213

Clarissa Silva portrait picture
Clarissa Silva, Ph.D., R.N.

Assistant Professor

clarissa.silva@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6597

Lizette Villanueva portrait picture
Lizette Villanueva, Ph.D., R.N.

Assistant Professor

lizette.villanueva@ttuhsc.edu  

915-215-4679

Rosemary Walulu
Rosemary Walulu, Ph.D., R.N., ACRN

Assistant Professor

rosemary.walulu@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6503