The Gayle Greve Hunt School of Nursing Faculty

Stephanie Woods
Stephanie L. Woods, Ph.D., R.N.

Dean and Professor

Hunt Endowed Chair in Nursing

Rick and Ginger Francis Endowed Dean

stephanie.woods@ttuhsc.edu

Tracy Lopez
Tracy Lopez, Ph.D., R.N.

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Program
Assistant Professor

tralopez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6487

Manny Santa Cruz, DNP, RN, MBA, NE-BC
Manny Santa Cruz, D.N.P., R.N., M.B.A.

Assistant Dean, R.N. to B.S.N. Track
Assistant Professor

manuel.santa-cruz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4926

Gloria Loera
Gloria Loera, D.N.P., R.N., NEA-BC

Program Director, Graduate Program
Assistant Professor

gloria.loera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5686

Irma Alvarado, Ph.D., R.N., H.A.C.P.
Irma Alvarado, Ph.D., R.N., H.A.C.P.

Assistant Professor

iralvara@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4267

Christina Blanco, D.N.P., R.N., WHNP-BC
Christina Blanco, D.N.P., R.N., WHNP-BC, FAANP

Assistant Professor

christy.blanco@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4826

Luisa Bowcutt
Luisa A. Bowcutt, M.S.N., APRN, CNM

Instructor

luisa.bowcutt@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5873

Ivonne Espinosa
Ivonne Espinosa, D.N.P., APRN, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC

Assistant Professor

ivonne.espinosa@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5376

Portrait picture of Clarissa Gomez
Clarissa Gomez, Ph.D.

Instructor
Office of Outcomes Management and Evaluation

clarissa.s.gomez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4394

Meghan LaMont, M.S.N., R.N.
Meghan LaMont, M.S.N., R.N.

Instructor

Meghan.LaMont@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4267

Azucena Ortega-Madani
Azucena Ortega-Madani, M.S.N., APRN, C.N.M., FNP-C, M.P.H.

Assistant Professor

azucena.ortega-madani@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6115

Jaclyn Reyes, M.S.N., R.N.
Jaclyn Reyes, M.S.N., R.N.

Instructor

jaclyn.reyes@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4128

Laura Rodriguez
Laura Rodriguez, M.S.N., R.N.

Assistant Professor

laura.d.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6128

Clarissa Silva portrait picture
Clarissa Silva, Ph.D., R.N.

Assistant Professor

clarissa.silva@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6597

Deanna M. Vilardell
Deanna M. Viladell, M.S.N., R.N.

Instructor

deanna.m.vilardell@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5317

Lizette Villanueva portrait picture
Lizette Villanueva, Ph.D., R.N.

Assistant Professor

lizette.villanueva@ttuhsc.edu  

915-215-4679