Administrative and Clerical Staff

no photo
Maggie Rivas

Clinical Department Administrator

maggie.rivas@ttuhsc.edu

no photo
Anadelia Tovar

Associate Clinical Department Administrator

anadelia.tovar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5099

no photo
Marina Lares Purcell

Coordinator

marina.purcell@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5080

no photo
Cathy Labrado, R.N., M.S.N.

Senior Staff Nurse

cathy.labrado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5066

Christina Melendez
Christina Melendez

Coordinator

christina.melendez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5025

no photo
Blanca Macho

Senior Medical Secretary

blanca.macho@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5024

no photo
Liz Duran-Jacobo

Coordinator

liz.jacobo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5064 

Claudia Esparza
Claudia Esparza

Senior Medical Secretary

claudia.esparza@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5054

no photo
Jaime Huerta, M.B.A., M.Ed.

Lead Analyst

jaime.huerta@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5018

no photo
Karina Lujan

Residency Program Coordinator

karina01.lujan@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5020