Administrative and Clerical Staff

no photo

Maggie Rivas

Clinical Department Administrator

maggie.rivas@ttuhsc.edu

no photo

Anne Marie Fierro

Associate Clinical Department Administrator

anne.fierro@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5100 

no photo

Marina Lares Purcell

Unit Coordinator

marina.purcell@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5080

no photo

Grace Spears, R.N. 

Head Nurse

grace.spears@ttuhsc.edu

no photo

Anadelia Tovar

Unit Manager

anadelia.tovar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5099

no photo

Cathy Labrado, R.N.

Senior Staff Nurse

cathy.labrado@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5066

Christina Melendez

Christina Melendez

Unit Coordinator

christina.melendez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5025

no photo

Blanca Macho

Senior Medical Secretary

blanca.macho@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5024

no photo

Liz Duran-Jacobo

Coordinator

liz.jacobo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5064 

no photo

Claudia Esparza

Senior Medical Secretary

claudia.esparza@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5054

no photo

Jaime Huerta

Lead Analyst

jaime.huerta@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5018