Clinic Staff

Clinic Medical Directors

Gordon Woods, MD
Gordon Woods, M.D.

Maureen Francis, MD
Maureen Francis, M.D.

David Palafox, MD
David Palafox, M.D.

Maria Theresa Villanos, MD
Maria Theresa Villanos, M.D.

Blanca Garcia, MD
Blanca Garcia, M.D.


Founding Student Leadership Team

Founding Student Leadership - Andrew Billnitzer, Chetna Pande, Victoria Nunez, Jessica Phillips
From left to right: Andrew Billnitzer, Victoria Nunez, Chetna Pande, Jessica Phillips

Current Student Leadership Team

Hiral Waghela
Hiral Waghela

Director of Clinic Flow

Director of Finances and Grants

Miguel Mena
Miguel Mena

Director of Medical Teams

Director of Volunteer Recruitment

Narinta Limtrakul
Narinta Limtrakul

Director of Patient Services

Director of Physician Recruitment

Nikita Lobo
Nikita Lobo

Director of Laboratory Services

Inventory Manager

Jennifer Ma
Jennifer Ma

Director of Medical Events

Director of Specialty Clinics and Events