Staff

Jennifer Molokwu, M.D., M.P.H.
Jennifer Molokwu, M.D., M.P.H.
  • Vice-Chair – Research, Department of Family and Community Medicine
  • Director - Cancer Prevention and Control | Department of Molecular and Translational Medicine | Center of Emphasis in Cancer Associate Professor

jennifer.molokwu@ttuhsc.edu

Jennifer Salinas
Jennifer Salinas, Ph.D.
Department of Molecular and Translational Medicine, Center of Emphasis in Cancer
  • Assistant Professor

Department of Family and Community Medicine

jennifer.salinas@ttuhsc.edu

Jessica Calderon
Jessica Calderón-Mora, Dr.P.H.

Department of Molecular and Translational Medicine, Center of Emphasis in Cancer

  • Research Instructor

Department of Family and Community Medicine

  •  Instructor

jessica.calderon-mora@ttuhsc.edu

Rebekah Salaiz
Rebekah Salaiz, M.S.
  • Director

rebekah.salaiz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5581

Adam Alomari, M.P.H.
Adam Alomari, M.P.H.
  • Senior Research Associate

adam.alomari@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5673

Pracheta Matharasi
Pracheta Matharasi, M.P.H.
  • Research Associate
  • Coordinator, BEST

pracheta.matharasi@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5414

Sarai Martinez
Sarai Martinez

Coordinator, ACCION/SuCCCeS

sarai.martinez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5525