Staff

Navkiran K. Shokar, M.D., M.P.H.
Navkiran K. Shokar, M.D., M.P.H.
  • Professor and Vice Chair for Research
    Department of Family and Community Medicine
  • Director, Cancer Prevention and Control
    Center of Emphasis in Cancer

navkiran.shokar@ttuhsc.edu

Jennifer Molokwu, M.D., M.P.H.
Jennifer Molokwu, M.D., M.P.H.
  • Associate Director of Medical Student Education Department of Family and Community Medicine

jennifer.molokwu@ttuhsc.edu

Jennifer Salinas
Jennifer Salinas, Ph.D.
Department of Molecular and Translational Medicine, Center of Emphasis in Cancer
  • Assistant Professor

Department of Family and Community Medicine

jennifer.salinas@ttuhsc.edu

Jessica Calderon
Jessica Calderón-Mora, Dr.P.H.

Department of Molecular and Translational Medicine, Center of Emphasis in Cancer

  • Research Instructor

Department of Family and Community Medicine

  •  Instructor

jessica.calderon-mora@ttuhsc.edu

Silvia Flores-Luevano
Silvia Flores-Luevano, Ph.D.

Department of Molecular and Translational Medicine, Center of Emphasis in Cancer

  • Research Assistant Professor

Department of Family and Community Medicine

silvia.flores@ttuhsc.edu

Rebekah Salaiz
Rebekah Salaiz, M.S.
  • Director

rebekah.salaiz@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5581

Adam Alomari, M.P.H.
Adam Alomari, M.P.H.
  • Senior Research Associate

adam.alomari@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5673

Pracheta Matharasi
Pracheta Matharasi, M.P.H.
  • Research Associate
  • Coordinator, ACCION/SuCCCeS

pracheta.matharasi@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5414

Gabriela Herrera
Gabriela Herrera, M.S.
    • Research Associate
    • Coordinator, BEST

gaby.herrera@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4576

Gabriela Herrera
Joe Padilla, M.P.H.
      • Research Associate
      • Coordinator, ACCION/SuCCCeS

joe.padilla@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5525