Current Residents

Internal Medicine – PGY3

Vismay Badhiwala
Vismay Badhiwala, M.D.       

Chief Resident
PGY3

Vismay.Badhiwala@ttuhsc.edu

Bhanu Chaganti
Bhanu Chaganti, M.D.       

Chief Resident
PGY3

Bhanu.Chaganti@ttuhsc.edu

Gian Marco Galura
Gian Marco Galura, M.D.       

Chief Resident
PGY3

Gian.Galura@ttuhsc.edu

Placeholder image
Alaa Alashi, M.D.

PGY3

Alaa.Alashi@ttuhsc.edu

Vivek Bhupathi
Vivek Bhupathi, M.D.       

PGY3

Vivek.Bhupathi@ttuhsc.edu

Luis Chavez
Luis Chavez, M.D.       

PGY3

Luis.O.Chavez@ttuhsc.edu

Cameron Cu
Cameron Jenson Cu, M.D.       

PGY3

Cameron.Cu@ttuhsc.edu

Roseller Ditangco
Roseller Ditangco, M.D.       

PGY3

Roseller.Ditangco@ttuhsc.edu

Abelardo Omar
Abelardo Escriba Omar, M.D.       

PGY2

Abelardo.Escriba@ttuhsc.edu

Tony Ghaith
Tony Ghaith, M.D.       

PGY3

tony.ghaith@ttuhsc.edu

Kiran Ghimire
Kiran Ghimire, M.D.       

PGY3

Kiran.Ghimire@ttuhsc.edu

Taylor Infante
Taylor Infante, M.D.       

PGY3

Taylor.Infante@ttuhsc.edu

Asaad Ishak
Asaad Ishak, M.D.       

PGY3

Asaad.Ishak@ttuhsc.edu

Kanchana Myneedu
Kanchana Myneedu, M.D.       

PGY3

Kanchana.Myneedu@ttuhsc.edu

Onyedika Umeanaeto
Onyedika Umeanaeto, M.D.       

PGY3

Onyedika.V.Umeanaeto@ttuhsc.edu

         

Internal Medicine – PGY2

Chelsey Bravenec
Chelsey Bravenec, M.D.      

PGY2

chelsey.bravenec@ttuhsc.edu

Sundar Cherukuri
Sundar Cherukuri, D.O.      

PGY2

sundar.cherukuri@ttuhsc.edu

Ted Dang
Ted Dang, D.O.      

PGY2

the.q.dang@ttuhsc.edu

Jenson Erapuram
Jenson Erapuram, M.D.      

PGY2

jenson.erapuram@ttuhsc.edu

Reshad Ghafouri
Sayed "Reshad" Ghafouri, M.D.      

PGY2

s.reshad.ghafouri@ttuhsc.edu

Kavita Gupta
Kavita Gupta, M.D.      

PGY2

kavita.gupta@ttuhsc.edu

Jesus Gutierrez
Jesus Gutierrez, M.D.      

PGY2

jesus.m.gutierrez@ttuhsc.edu

Jesus Guzman
Jesus Guzman, M.D.      

PGY2

jesus.guzman@ttuhsc.edu

Joscilin Mathew
Joscilin Mathew, M.D.      

PGY2

joscilin.mathew@ttuhsc.edu

Kunal Mishra
Kunal Mishra, D.O.      

PGY2

kunal.mishra@ttuhsc.edu

Ezhil Panneerselvam
Ezhil Panneerselvam, M.D.      

PGY2

ezhil.panneerselvam@ttuhsc.edu

Divyank Patel
Divyank Patel, M.D.      

PGY2

divyank.patel@ttuhsc.edu

Amit Sureen
Amit Sureen, D.O.    

PGY2

amit.sureen@ttuhsc.edu

Osagie Usen
Osagie Usen, M.D.    

PGY2

osagie.usen@ttuhsc.edu

Inayatullah Wahdatyar
Inayatullah Wahdatyar, D.O.    

PGY2

inayatullah.wahdatyar@ttuhsc.edu

Internal Medicine – PGY1

Sara Alhariri, M.D.
Sara Alhariri, M.D.

PGY1

salharir@ttuhsc.edu

Kingsley Dah
Kingsley Dah, M.D.

PGY1

kidah@ttuhsc.edu

Rohan Desai
Rohan Desai, M.D.

PGY1

rohandes@ttuhsc.edu

Kahtan Fadah
Kahtan Fadah, D.O.

PGY1

kfadah@ttuhsc.edu

M. Ammar Kalas
M. Ammar Kalas, M.D.

PGY1

mkalas@ttuhsc.edu

Priyanka Kesavan Chary
Priyanka Kesavan Chary, M.D.

PGY1

Priyanka.Chary@ttuhsc.edu

Helen Kreit
Helen Kreit, D.O.

PGY1

helkreit@ttuhsc.edu

Ajay Lingireddy
Ajay Lingireddy, M.D. 

PGY1

alingire@ttuhsc.edu

Stephen Moreland
Stephen Moreland, M.D.

PGY1

stephen.moreland@ttuhsc.edu

Shristi Nepal
Shristi Nepal, M.D.

PGY1

snepal@ttuhsc.edu

Andrew Ortega
Andrew Ortega, D.O.

PGY1

andrew.ortega@ttuhsc.edu

Amar Patel
 Amar Patel, M.D.

PGY1

pat25475@ttuhsc.edu

Hien Pham
 Hien Pham, D.O. 

PGY1

pha13865@ttuhsc.edu

Fernando Segovia
 Fernando Segovia, M.D.

PGY1

fesegovi@ttuhsc.edu

Rohit Singhal
 Rohit Singhal, M.D.

PGY1

rohit.singhal@ttuhsc.edu

Internal Medicine – PGY1 Preliminary

Naila Kausar
Naila Kausar, M.D.      

PGY1 - Preliminary

nkausar@ttuhsc.edu

Janice Rivera
Janice Rivera, M.D.      

PGY1 - Preliminary

janicriv@ttuhsc.edu