Leadership Staff

Administrative Staff

Ruben Moreno, M.B.A. (Associate Clinical Department Administrator)
Ruben.moreno@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5363

Luz Elena Gonzalez (Unit Manager)
Luzelena.gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5645

Beto Rodarte (Analyst II)
Beto.rodarte@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5896

Claudia Esparza (Sr. Medical Secretary)
Claudia.esparza@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5054

Academic Staff

Deborah Saenz (Program Coordinator- Residency)
deborah.saenz@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5557

Celia Ayers (Program Coordinator- Fellowships)
ceayers@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4404

Valeria Diaz (Program Coordinator- Psychiatry Clerkship)
Valeria.diaz@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4396

Research Division

Aleli Campbell, Ph.D. (HSC Sr. Research Scientist)
Aleli.Campbell@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4404

Vanessa Jimenez, M.S. (Research Aide)
Maria.Vanessa.Jimenez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4208

Javier Vargas, Ph.D. (Senior Research Scientist)
Javier.vargas@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-4191

Clinical Division

Elizabeth Ochoa (Patient Services Specialist)
Elizabeth.ochoa@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5850

Jesus Chavez (Patient Services Specialist)
Jesus.chavez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5850

Nancy Corona (Patient Services Specialist)
Nancy.corona@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5850

Gabby Rodriguez (Patient Services Specialist)
Gabby.Rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5850

Karla Villa (Patient Services Specialist)
Karla.Villa@ttuhsc.edu
915-215-5850