Administrative Staff

  • Ruben Moreno (Interim Clinic Administrator)
    Ruben.moreno@ttuhsc.edu
    915-215-5363
  • Martha Aguilar (Unit Manager)
    Martha.s.aguilar@ttuhsc.edu
    915-215-5858
  • Claudia Gonzalez (Senior Biller and Coder)
    Claudia.gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu
    915-215-5263
  • Luz Elena Gonzalez (Unit Manager)
    Luzelena.gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu
    915-215-5645
  • Debi Grady (Coordinator)
    Debi.grady@ttuhsc.edu
    915-215-5899
  • Beto Rodarte (Coordinator)
    Beto.rodarte@ttuhsc.edu
    915-215-5896
  • Loretta Arredondo (SB11 Program Coordinator)
    Loretta.h.arredondo@ttuhsc.edu
    915-215-4404
  • Luz Bauerkemper (Patient Services Specialist)
    Luz.bauerkemper@ttuhsc.edu
    915-215-5859
  • Felisa Burrola (Patient Services Specialist)
    Felisa.burrola@ttuhsc.edu
    915-215-4757
  • Jesus Chavez (Patient Services Specialist)
    Jesus.chavez@ttuhsc.edu
    915-215-4939
  • Nancy Corona (Patient Services Specialist)
    Nancy.corona@ttuhsc.edu
    915-215-5861
  • Elizabeth Ochoa (Patient Services Specialist)
    Elizabeth.ochoa@ttuhsc.edu
    915-215-5865
  • Javier Vargas (Senior Research Scientist)
    Javier.vargas@ttuhsc.edu
    915-215-4191