Faculty

Brad Bryan, Ph.D.

Brad Bryan, Ph.D.

Cancer Research

brad.bryan@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4232

Munmun Chattopadhyay, Ph.D.

Munmun Chattopadhyay, Ph.D.

Diabetes and Metabolism

munmun.chattopadhyay@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4170

Place Holder

Subramanian Dhandayuthapani, Ph.D.

Infectious Diseases

s.dhandayuthapani@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4239

Place Holder

Huanyu Dou, M.D.

Infectious Diseases

huanyu.dou@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4259

Alok Dwivedi, Ph.D.

Alok Dwivedi, Ph.D.

Biostatistics and Epidemiology

alok.dwivedi@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4177

Laxman Gangwani

Laxman Gangwani, Ph.D.

Neurosciences

laxman.gangwani@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4187

Himanshu Garg, Ph.D.

Himanshu Garg, Ph.D.

Infectious Diseases

himanshu.garg@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4271

Suzanne Gonzalez, Ph.D.

Suzanne Gonzalez, Ph.D.

Neurosciences

suzanne.gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4207

Place Holder

Anjali Joshi, Ph.D.

Infectious Diseases

anjali.joshi@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4263

Place Holder

Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, Ph.D.

Cancer Research 

rajkumar.lakshmanaswamy@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4227

Place Holder

Ruth Perez, Ph.D.

Neurosciences

ruth.g.perez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4193

Place Holder

Olof Sundin, Ph.D.

Neurosciences

olof.sundin@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4194

Place Holder

Daniel Terreros, M.D.

Pathology, Cellular Physiology, and Molecular Biophysics

daniel.terreros@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4288

Wendy Walker

Wendilywn Walker, Ph.D.

Infectious Diseases

wendy.walker@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4268

Place Holder

Haoquan Wu, Ph.D.

Infectious Diseases

haoquan.wu@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4243

Place Holder

Mingtao Zeng, Ph.D.

Infectious Diseases

mt.zeng@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4244

Place Holder

Jun Zhang, Ph.D.

Cancer Research

jh.zhang@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4197