Advanced Practitioners

Daniel Vallejo, D.N.P., ACNP-BC, APRN, FNP-C, CCRN
Daniel Vallejo, D.N.P., ACNP-BC, APRN, FNP-C, CCRN

Faculty Associate

daniel.vallejo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5310

 

Alejandrina Lindsay, AGACNP-BC
Alejandrina Lindsay, AGACNP-BC

alejandrina.lindsay@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5310

Jaymii N. Llamas, M.S.N., AGACNP-BC
Jaymii N. Llamas, M.S.N., AGACNP-BC

jaymii.n.llamas@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5310

Alejandra Martinez, AGACNP-BC
Alejandra Martinez, AGACNP-BC

mar19981@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5310

Kenia Martinez-Flores, M.S.N., FNP-BC
Kenia Martinez-Flores, M.S.N., FNP-BC

kenia.martinez-flores@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5310

Ruben A. Medina, PA-C
Ruben A. Medina, PA-C

rubenmed@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5310

Melissa Morales, FNP
Melissa Morales, FNP

mor33910@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5310

Jacqueline Nevarez, M.S.N., FNP-C
Jacqueline Nevarez, M.S.N., FNP-C

jacnevar@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5310

Angela C. Orozco, AGACNP-BC
Angela C. Orozco, AGACNP-BC

angela.c.orozco@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5310

Victoria Ramos-Avila, M.S.N., APRN, AGACNP-BC
Victoria Ramos-Avila, M.S.N., APRN, AGACNP-BC

vramosav@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5310

Angela Rodriguez, FNP-C
Angela Rodriguez, FNP-C

angela.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5310