Staff

Administration Staff

Rene Vallejo
Rene Vallejo, M.B.A.

Senior Clinic Department Administrator

rene.vallejo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5311

Administrative Support Staff

Sylvia Ugarte
Sylvia Ugarte

Unit Coordinator
Faculty Recruitment

sylvia.ugarte@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5322

Grace Sandoval
Graciela Sandoval

Senior Medical Secretary

graciela.sandoval@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5310

Arlene Hernandez
Arlene Hernandez

Coordinator

arlherna@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5310

Quality Division

Sandra Alderete
Sandra N. Alderete, M.S.N., B.S.N., R.N.

Department Quality Assurance Nurse

sandra.alderete@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5336

Academic Division

Yesenia Harper
Yesenia Harper, B.S.

Associate Director, Academic Division

yesenia.harper@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4169

Myrna Vasquez
Myrna Vasquez, M.B.M.

Program Coordinator, Residency

myrna.vasquez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-4670

Maggie Gonzalez portrait picture
Maggie Gonzalez

Program Coordinator, Research

margarita.gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5366

Dianne Saucedo
Dianne Saucedo, B.A. 

Program Coordinator, Surgery Clerkship

dianne.saucedo@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-6341

 

Surgical Education Division

Kathierine Aguirre Ph.D.
Katherine M. Aguirre, Ph.D.

Surgical Educator
Director

katherine.aguirre@ttuhsc.edu

915-215-5724

 

Administration Staff
915-215-5310 
Administrative Support Staff
915-215-5310 
Billing Division
915-215-6049 
Clinical Staff
915-215-5300 
Academic Division
915-215-5310